Winners of First Annual Pick the Oscars Contest

Winners of the Ocean City/Berlin Rotary First Annual Pick the Oscars Contest were Linda Katzman and Edie Brennan, who split the contest proceeds. Above are the Ocean City/Berlin Rotary Club Treasurer David Blair, Brennan and President Stan Kahn. The remaining proceeds will benefit nursing scholarships at Atlantic General Hospital.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>