New 2009 officers and directors of the Ocean City AARP

The 2009 officers and newly-elected directors of Ocean City AARP Chapter 1917 were sworn in during the recent holiday luncheon at the Clarion.  Pictured, from left, are Nancy Howard, President; Jim Watts, Vice President; Bill Shoop, Treasurer, Jack Uram, Tour Treasurer; Sue Harting, Recording Secretary; Ray Jackson, director; in front, Gerty Apple, Corresponding Secretary, Dubby Eby, director.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>