High school Seniors

High school seniors Kori Pitts  Katie Nichols, Breonna Miller, and Clayton Perry, Alyssa Scott, Matthew Gladding and Dennis Teegardin recently served as student commissioners during Students in Government Day on Feb. 26.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


HTML tags are not allowed.