Worcester Prep


Worcester Prep students inducted into the
National Art Honor Society recently were first row, from left, Brooke
Bochinski, Shelby Vane, Tory Dickerson, Tyler Julian, Matt Meinhardt; second
row, Claire Roehl, Jessica Smith, Caitlin Spieker, Charlotte Desmarais,
Caroline Wyatt, Codee Buckler, Zach Schroeder, Will Regan; third row, Katie
Twilley, Elizabeth Hudson, Zach Sadler, Ben Kern, Joe Wilson, Barry Brotherton,
Zach Moffitt; fourth row, Nick Spinuzza, Christine Tobin, Adam Lewis and Zak

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>